Stage set 3x2M complete incl. Assembly and disassembly

 227,52 ex. btw

ex VAT per day
  • Stage 3x2m
  • Stage carpet included
  • Neat stage skirt included

Do you need advice?

We are happy to help!

Contact us now.

★★★★★
9.1 (422 reviews)

Need advice? Contact us now. ★★★★★ 9.1 (51 reviews)

Default included:

Modular stage 3x2m
Stage skirt
Stage carpet
Podium stairs
incl. Assembly and disassembly

Description Podium set 3x2m

The stage set 3×2 can be used for many applications. For example,this stage has been used many times for: presentations, conferences, weddings, singing choir and many other applications.
With its neat finish, you don’t have to worry that the stage will affect the look of your space. This stage set includes assembly and disassembly, so when requesting the quote, please mark that you would like it delivered! That way, you get to see the correct price right away.

Related products

Need more?

AUU-ICONS-V01_Livestream.svg
Livestream

13 products

AUU-ICONS-V01_Camera-huren.svg
Camera

9 products

Silent-disco@2x.svg
Silent Disco

9 products

Beeld@2x.svg
Visual

28 products

Beamer@2x.svg
Beamer

5 products

Geluid@2x.svg
Sound

52 products

Speaker@2x.svg
Speaker

14 products

Licht@2x.svg
Light

40 products

We gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat onze website zo soepel mogelijk draait. Als je doorgaat met het gebruiken van de website, gaan we er vanuit dat ermee instemt. Lees er meer over in ons cookiebeleid.