Stage section 2×0.5 meters – Stagedex

vanaf  10,00

ex VAT per day

Do you need advice?

We are happy to help!

Contact us now.

★★★★★
9.1 (422 reviews)

Need advice? Contact us now. ★★★★★ 9.1 (51 reviews)

Default included:

  • Legs

Description Stagedex 2×0.5 m

Super sturdy stage section of 2×0.5 meters. In terms of height, you can choose from the following legs:
– 20 cm
– 40 cm
– 60 cm
– 80 cm
– 100 cm

This stage section comes with legs, but without stage skirt, stage steps and carpet tiles.
Order these separately.

Related products

Need more?

AUU-ICONS-V01_Livestream.svg
Livestream

13 products

AUU-ICONS-V01_Camera-huren.svg
Camera

9 products

Silent-disco@2x.svg
Silent Disco

9 products

Beeld@2x.svg
Visual

28 products

Beamer@2x.svg
Beamer

5 products

Geluid@2x.svg
Sound

52 products

Speaker@2x.svg
Speaker

14 products

Licht@2x.svg
Light

40 products

We gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat onze website zo soepel mogelijk draait. Als je doorgaat met het gebruiken van de website, gaan we er vanuit dat ermee instemt. Lees er meer over in ons cookiebeleid.