225,00 ex. btw

ex VAT per day
  • High quality soundset with full and sparkling sound
  • 18″ subwoofers you can hear and feel
  • Suitable for disco, speech and musicians
  • Quick to build

Do you need advice?

We are happy to help!

Contact us now.

★★★★★
9.1 (422 reviews)

Need advice? Contact us now. ★★★★★ 9.1 (51 reviews)

Default included:

2x Turbosound TCS-612 top cabinet
4x B18 subcabinet
1x Amplifier Rack Lab.Gruppen
Required cabling

Description Sound Set 4

Looking to rent sound for a large party or event? Then you’ve come to the right place at AudioVision. Because of the 18-inch subs, sound set 4 is suitable for a party up to about 350 people. These Turbosound speakers give the optimal sound experience for a great party or event. AudioVision rents this set for example for large corporate parties, house parties, festivals, school parties etc.

The speakers of this sound set are from the renowned brand Turbosound and give a super sound with sleek design. This set comes with an amplifier rack.

If you would like a larger sound set please contact us we would be happy to customize a quote for you.

Related products

Need more?

AUU-ICONS-V01_Livestream.svg
Livestream

13 products

AUU-ICONS-V01_Camera-huren.svg
Camera

9 products

Silent-disco@2x.svg
Silent Disco

9 products

Beeld@2x.svg
Visual

28 products

Beamer@2x.svg
Beamer

5 products

Geluid@2x.svg
Sound

52 products

Speaker@2x.svg
Speaker

14 products

Licht@2x.svg
Light

40 products

We gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat onze website zo soepel mogelijk draait. Als je doorgaat met het gebruiken van de website, gaan we er vanuit dat ermee instemt. Lees er meer over in ons cookiebeleid.