Speakerset 1

 55,00 ex. btw

ex VAT per day
  • Powerful speakers with excellent sound
  • Tripods and cables are included
  • Can be connected and set up by anyone

Do you need advise?

We are happy to help!

Contact us now.

★★★★★
9.1 (422 reviews)

Need advise? Contact us now. ★★★★★ 9.1 (51 reviews)

Default included:

2x Turbosound Milan M12 active speaker
2x Tripod
Required cabling

Description

Would you like to rent a sound set / speakers for your party? This sound set can be used up to about 75 people and is Plug and Play!

AudioVision rents out various sound sets for parties and celebrations. The set is multi-functional, for both vocals, speech and disco! AudioVision rents out this set for small dance parties, weddings, corporate events, etc., among others.

These speakers have a built-in amplifier, so it does not need to be rented separately.

Related products

Need more?

AUU-ICONS-V01_Livestream.svg
Livestream

13 products

AUU-ICONS-V01_Camera-huren.svg
Camera

9 products

Silent-disco@2x.svg
Silent Disco

8 products

Beeld@2x.svg
Visual

28 products

Beamer@2x.svg
Beamer

6 products

Geluid@2x.svg
Sound

52 products

Speaker@2x.svg
Speaker

14 products

Licht@2x.svg
Light

40 products

We gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat onze website zo soepel mogelijk draait. Als je doorgaat met het gebruiken van de website, gaan we er vanuit dat ermee instemt. Lees er meer over in ons cookiebeleid.