Projection screen 405x229cm

 150,00 ex. btw

ex VAT per day
  • 405x229cm projection surface
  • 16:9 Aspect Ratio
  • Suitable for putting down or suspansion
  • Default supplied with an oversight screen (transparency on request)

Do you need advice?

We are happy to help!

Contact us now.

★★★★★
9.1 (422 reviews)

Need advice? Contact us now. ★★★★★ 9.1 (51 reviews)

Default included:

AV Stumpfl Tension Screen 405x229cm (16:9)
T-legs
Suspension materials
Storage case

Advise

With this projection screen, we recommend a 6000 ANSI Lumen or 12000 ANSI Lumen beamer.

Description Projection screen 405x229cm

For larger groups, AudioVision recommends using a tension screen. This type of screen offers good quality and is available in several sizes. In doing so, the distance from the audience may also be a bit greater. As a rough rule of thumb, for the back rows, you can use the screenwidth x 4 for a visible presentation.

Our tension screens are equipped with a folding frame with a projection fabric on top, making them very quick to set up and take down.

This projection screen with 16:9 aspect ratio is great for presentations, conferences and seminars.

This projection screen with 16:9 aspect ratio is great for presentations, hybrid events, conventions and seminars. Do you wish to display your presentation in an even larger format? Then take a look at our LED screen rental options.

Related products

Need more?

AUU-ICONS-V01_Livestream.svg
Livestream

13 products

AUU-ICONS-V01_Camera-huren.svg
Camera

9 products

Silent-disco@2x.svg
Silent Disco

9 products

Beeld@2x.svg
Visual

28 products

Beamer@2x.svg
Beamer

5 products

Geluid@2x.svg
Sound

52 products

Speaker@2x.svg
Speaker

14 products

Licht@2x.svg
Light

40 products

We gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat onze website zo soepel mogelijk draait. Als je doorgaat met het gebruiken van de website, gaan we er vanuit dat ermee instemt. Lees er meer over in ons cookiebeleid.