vanaf  60,00

ex VAT per day
  • For creating a high-quality podcast
  • Choice of 1 or more studio microphones
  • Connect to your own computer
  • Suitable for recording or live broadcasting on all webcast / livestream services

Do you need advice?

We are happy to help!

Contact us now.

★★★★★
9.1 (422 reviews)

Need advice? Contact us now. ★★★★★ 9.1 (51 reviews)

Default included:

  • 1x Rodecaster USB Audio interface
  • 1 or more studio microphone(s) with rod
  • 1x Required cabling

Description Podcast set

The Podcast set is great for making studio-quality recordings or live broadcasts without video. Everything is connected to a simple audio interface which you connect to your computer via USB.

You can connect up to 4 microphones, and there are also connections for e.g. background music and telephone pairing. So even live phone calls are among the possibilities! In addition, this interface has a jingle pad for starting short tunes and sounds.

Do you also want to broadcast or record audio and video simultaneously? Then check out our Webcast sets.

Related products

Need more?

AUU-ICONS-V01_Livestream.svg
Livestream

13 products

AUU-ICONS-V01_Camera-huren.svg
Camera

9 products

Silent-disco@2x.svg
Silent Disco

9 products

Beeld@2x.svg
Visual

28 products

Beamer@2x.svg
Beamer

5 products

Geluid@2x.svg
Sound

52 products

Speaker@2x.svg
Speaker

14 products

Licht@2x.svg
Light

40 products

We gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat onze website zo soepel mogelijk draait. Als je doorgaat met het gebruiken van de website, gaan we er vanuit dat ermee instemt. Lees er meer over in ons cookiebeleid.