Monitor (8x) + amplifier

 155,00 ex. btw

ex VAT per day

Do you need advice?

We are happy to help!

Contact us now.

★★★★★
9.1 (422 reviews)

Need advice? Contact us now. ★★★★★ 9.1 (51 reviews)

The AudioVision PS-10 (floor) monitor does well on any stage. Both bands (as floor monitors) and DJs can rent this speaker. The sound of this floor monitor is unprecedented and will please many a musician.

You can always come and listen to these speakers with us sometime.

It features a 10-inch woofer with a 1-inch driver for the highs. The sound of this (floor) monitor is unprecedented and will please many a musician.

This set includes:
8 x speaker AU PS10
1 x amplifier MC2 4-75
1 x cabling

Related products

Need more?

AUU-ICONS-V01_Livestream.svg
Livestream

13 products

AUU-ICONS-V01_Camera-huren.svg
Camera

9 products

Silent-disco@2x.svg
Silent Disco

9 products

Beeld@2x.svg
Visual

28 products

Beamer@2x.svg
Beamer

5 products

Geluid@2x.svg
Sound

52 products

Speaker@2x.svg
Speaker

14 products

Licht@2x.svg
Light

40 products

We gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat onze website zo soepel mogelijk draait. Als je doorgaat met het gebruiken van de website, gaan we er vanuit dat ermee instemt. Lees er meer over in ons cookiebeleid.