30,50 ex. btw

ex VAT per day

Do you need advice?

We are happy to help!

Contact us now.

★★★★★
9.1 (422 reviews)

Need advice? Contact us now. ★★★★★ 9.1 (51 reviews)

Default included:

1 x Mirrror ball 30 cm
1 x Mirror Ball motor with G-hook
1 x Spot/lamp par 36
1 x Cables

Description Mirror Ball

The well-known mirror ball remains a fun effect.
Create a fun effect with several mirror balls combined with some other disco lights.

Related products

Need more?

AUU-ICONS-V01_Livestream.svg
Livestream

13 products

AUU-ICONS-V01_Camera-huren.svg
Camera

9 products

Silent-disco@2x.svg
Silent Disco

9 products

Beeld@2x.svg
Visual

28 products

Beamer@2x.svg
Beamer

5 products

Geluid@2x.svg
Sound

52 products

Speaker@2x.svg
Speaker

14 products

Licht@2x.svg
Light

40 products

We gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat onze website zo soepel mogelijk draait. Als je doorgaat met het gebruiken van de website, gaan we er vanuit dat ermee instemt. Lees er meer over in ons cookiebeleid.