LED TV screen 55 inch + tripod

 150,00 ex. btw

ex VAT per day
  • 55″ LED TV Display
  • 140cm Image diagonal
  • Maximum resolution: 4K
  • Inputs: HDMI, DVI, VGA

Do you need advice?

We are happy to help!

Contact us now.

★★★★★
9.1 (422 reviews)

Need advice? Contact us now. ★★★★★ 9.1 (51 reviews)

Default included:

Samsung 55″ LED TV Display
Design Tripod
Power cable
HDMI Cable

Description LED TV Display 55″

The 55″ Samsung LED TV Displays come as a complete set with design stand, making them widely usable at all events.

In addition to this LED TV, we also rent LED screens suitable for larger events.

At AudioVision, you can rent professional LED TV screens with very high resolution. It is also no problem to rent larger numbers of LED TV screens. The LED TV screens are great for all your presentations during projects, meetings, trade shows, seminars and conferences, among others.

The LED TV Displays included in our range are equipped with the latest Full-HD or 4K Ultra-HD technology, making them perfect for professional presentations in front of large audiences. Renting an LED TV screen from AudioVision? Then it is always suitable for wall mounting (stand wall) or mounting on a design stand. Flicker-free and very sharp image quality, clarity and wide viewing angles make our screens excellent for use in all conceivable environments.

Related products

Need more?

AUU-ICONS-V01_Livestream.svg
Livestream

13 products

AUU-ICONS-V01_Camera-huren.svg
Camera

9 products

Silent-disco@2x.svg
Silent Disco

9 products

Beeld@2x.svg
Visual

28 products

Beamer@2x.svg
Beamer

5 products

Geluid@2x.svg
Sound

52 products

Speaker@2x.svg
Speaker

14 products

Licht@2x.svg
Light

40 products

We gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat onze website zo soepel mogelijk draait. Als je doorgaat met het gebruiken van de website, gaan we er vanuit dat ermee instemt. Lees er meer over in ons cookiebeleid.