High End Solaspot Pro 1000

 125,00 ex. btw

ex VAT per day

Do you need advice?

We are happy to help!

Contact us now.

★★★★★
9.1 (422 reviews)

Need advice? Contact us now. ★★★★★ 9.1 (51 reviews)

Description

AudioVision has the high-end Solaspot Pro 1000 for rent. This moving head is not only very versatile but also has a gigantic light output. You can rent this spotlight for many different purposes, because of the minimal noise this lamp produces when moving, among other things, it is ideal for use as a theater spotlight. Because of the 440W Led engine, this lamp is very power efficient and you can easily connect several of them to a separate group.

Related products

Need more?

AUU-ICONS-V01_Livestream.svg
Livestream

13 products

AUU-ICONS-V01_Camera-huren.svg
Camera

9 products

Silent-disco@2x.svg
Silent Disco

9 products

Beeld@2x.svg
Visual

28 products

Beamer@2x.svg
Beamer

5 products

Geluid@2x.svg
Sound

52 products

Speaker@2x.svg
Speaker

14 products

Licht@2x.svg
Light

40 products

We gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat onze website zo soepel mogelijk draait. Als je doorgaat met het gebruiken van de website, gaan we er vanuit dat ermee instemt. Lees er meer over in ons cookiebeleid.