95,00 ex. btw

ex VAT per day
  • Complete set for a varied light show
  • For festive applications
  • Very easy to operate via built-in programs or control to music
  • Much rented for: discos, weddings etc.

Do you need advice?

We are happy to help!

Contact us now.

★★★★★
9.1 (422 reviews)

Need advice? Contact us now. ★★★★★ 9.1 (51 reviews)

Default included:

1x Light bar with 4 colored LED lights
2x Light bar with 4 effect lamps and a laser
3x Remote Control
3x Tripod
3x Power cable

Description Disco Light Set 4

Are you having a party and want a varied light show that is easy to control? Then rent this lighting set from AudioVision. You get a total of 14 lights that you can use to create a varied light show. The 4 LED Spots provide the initial dressing with light and for variety, 2 light bars each with 4 effect lights and laser are included. All lights can respond to music and can be turned on and off with the included remote controls. It couldn’t be easier!

We supply this light set as a stand-alone solution with simple remote control. Want to be able to remotely control the lights individually? Then contact us for a suitable solution with DMX controller.

Related products

Need more?

AUU-ICONS-V01_Livestream.svg
Livestream

13 products

AUU-ICONS-V01_Camera-huren.svg
Camera

9 products

Silent-disco@2x.svg
Silent Disco

9 products

Beeld@2x.svg
Visual

28 products

Beamer@2x.svg
Beamer

5 products

Geluid@2x.svg
Sound

52 products

Speaker@2x.svg
Speaker

14 products

Licht@2x.svg
Light

40 products

We gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat onze website zo soepel mogelijk draait. Als je doorgaat met het gebruiken van de website, gaan we er vanuit dat ermee instemt. Lees er meer over in ons cookiebeleid.