55,00 ex. btw

ex VAT per day
  • Complete set with basic lighting and 2 light effects
  • For festive applications
  • Very easy to operate via built-in programs or control to music

Do you need advice?

We are happy to help!

Contact us now.

★★★★★
9.1 (422 reviews)

Need advice? Contact us now. ★★★★★ 9.1 (51 reviews)

Default included:

1x Light bar with 4 colored LED lights
2x Light effect
1 x tripod
3x Power cable
1x Remote Control

Description Disco Light Set 2

Are you having a party and want a varied light show that is easy to control? Then rent this lighting set from AudioVision. The light bar with 4 colored lights provides the first atmosphere, in addition, 2 light effects are included that are easy to place on a table or cabinet. The lights in Disco Light Set 2 have built-in programs that can react to the music. It couldn’t be easier!

We supply this light set as a stand-alone solution with simple remote control. Want to be able to remotely control the lights individually? Then contact us for a suitable solution with DMX controller.

Related products

Need more?

AUU-ICONS-V01_Livestream.svg
Livestream

13 products

AUU-ICONS-V01_Camera-huren.svg
Camera

9 products

Silent-disco@2x.svg
Silent Disco

9 products

Beeld@2x.svg
Visual

28 products

Beamer@2x.svg
Beamer

5 products

Geluid@2x.svg
Sound

52 products

Speaker@2x.svg
Speaker

14 products

Licht@2x.svg
Light

40 products

We gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat onze website zo soepel mogelijk draait. Als je doorgaat met het gebruiken van de website, gaan we er vanuit dat ermee instemt. Lees er meer over in ons cookiebeleid.