Chauvet Epix Strip IP (20pcs including controller)

 270,00 ex. btw

ex VAT per day
  • Powerfull output
  • RGB Color Mixing
  • Pixel controllable

Do you need advice?

We are happy to help!

Contact us now.

★★★★★
9.1 (422 reviews)

Need advice? Contact us now. ★★★★★ 9.1 (51 reviews)

Default included:

  • 1 x Chauvet Epix Drive 2000
  • 20x Chavet Epix strip
  • Required cabling

Description Chauvet EPIX Strip

The Chauvet EPIX Strip is a variate of the well-known Led screens. Thanks to the 100 pixels in the strip, which can all be controlled separately, you can easily create the most beautiful effects. The Epix strips feature a quicktrigger hook, making them easy to attach to a truss or tube.

Related products

Need more?

AUU-ICONS-V01_Livestream.svg
Livestream

13 products

AUU-ICONS-V01_Camera-huren.svg
Camera

9 products

Silent-disco@2x.svg
Silent Disco

9 products

Beeld@2x.svg
Visual

28 products

Beamer@2x.svg
Beamer

5 products

Geluid@2x.svg
Sound

52 products

Speaker@2x.svg
Speaker

14 products

Licht@2x.svg
Light

40 products

We gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat onze website zo soepel mogelijk draait. Als je doorgaat met het gebruiken van de website, gaan we er vanuit dat ermee instemt. Lees er meer over in ons cookiebeleid.