25,00 ex. btw

ex VAT per day
  • Particularly strong blacklight
  • Equipped with a 150 watt LED
  • Barely gets warm
  • Gives the real UV effect
  • Controllable both manually and via dmx
  • LED, so instant on/off with no warm-up time

Do you need advice?

We are happy to help!

Contact us now.

★★★★★
9.1 (422 reviews)

Need advice? Contact us now. ★★★★★ 9.1 (51 reviews)

Default included:

COB Blacklight 150 watt
Sturdy carrying case (for larger quantities in a rack)
Power cable
Suspension bracket with safety

Description Blacklight megaspot COB

The original blacklight effect has also been around for some time in LED, with all its benefits. No startup time, no unnecessary heat generation and no heavy fragile lamps. At AudioVision you rent with this spotlight a unique blacklight lamp comparable to 2 old 400 watt fixtures with gas discharge lamps. So they give REAL UV light and when turned on they are immediately 100% on, even strobe effect is possible! With 4 of these lights, you can already fill a sizeable hall or sports field!

AudioVision has a large number of these lights to also blacklight events with thousands of people.

Related products

Need more?

AUU-ICONS-V01_Livestream.svg
Livestream

13 products

AUU-ICONS-V01_Camera-huren.svg
Camera

9 products

Silent-disco@2x.svg
Silent Disco

9 products

Beeld@2x.svg
Visual

28 products

Beamer@2x.svg
Beamer

5 products

Geluid@2x.svg
Sound

52 products

Speaker@2x.svg
Speaker

14 products

Licht@2x.svg
Light

40 products

We gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat onze website zo soepel mogelijk draait. Als je doorgaat met het gebruiken van de website, gaan we er vanuit dat ermee instemt. Lees er meer over in ons cookiebeleid.