Beamer large 12000 ansilumen

 1.363,64 ex. btw

ex VAT per day
  • 12000 ANSI-Lumen
  • Maximum resolution: 1920×1080
  • Suitable for standing or hanging
  • Interchangeable lens
  • Inputs: SDI, DVI, VGA, Component

Do you need advice?

We are happy to help!

Contact us now.

★★★★★
9.1 (422 reviews)

Need advice? Contact us now. ★★★★★ 9.1 (51 reviews)

Default included:

Panasonic PT-DZ12000E Projector
Tourframe
Remote control
Standard lens
Power cable

Advise

With this projector, we recommend a 405x229cm projection screen.

Description Beamer 12000 ANSI-Lumen

Want to rent a modern and powerful beamer for your presentation in front of a large group of people? This beamer with 9000 ANSI Lumens has excellent color reproduction, high brightness and many adjustment options. In addition, this projector features professional connections such as SDI. AudioVision often rents this beamer for corporate presentations, sports games (European Championship/World Cup) on big screen and for video presentations at parties and weddings.

This large beamer is suitable for projection in large rooms.

The 12000 ANSI-Lumen beamer features tour frame and interchangeable lenses. The choice of lens depends on the size of the projection screen and the distance of the projector from the screen. To get a calculate the correct lens, contact us.

Related products

Need more?

AUU-ICONS-V01_Livestream.svg
Livestream

13 products

AUU-ICONS-V01_Camera-huren.svg
Camera

9 products

Silent-disco@2x.svg
Silent Disco

9 products

Beeld@2x.svg
Visual

28 products

Beamer@2x.svg
Beamer

5 products

Geluid@2x.svg
Sound

52 products

Speaker@2x.svg
Speaker

14 products

Licht@2x.svg
Light

40 products

We gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat onze website zo soepel mogelijk draait. Als je doorgaat met het gebruiken van de website, gaan we er vanuit dat ermee instemt. Lees er meer over in ons cookiebeleid.