Astera AX5 Battery Spot 8pcs

 200,00 ex. btw

ex VAT per day
  • RGBW color mixing
  • up to 12 hours on 1 charge
  • Remote control included

Do you need advice?

We are happy to help!

Contact us now.

★★★★★
9.1 (422 reviews)

Need advice? Contact us now. ★★★★★ 9.1 (51 reviews)

Default included:

  • 8x Astera Ax5 RGBW Accu led spotlight
  • 1x wireless remote
  • 1x charging cable

Description Astera Ax5 battery operated led spotlight

Want to transform your event location, restaurant or office into an atmospheric location? It’s possible! The Astera AX5 Battery LED spotlight transforms your venue into a real experience is the color of your choice!

the easy-to-use footrest allows you to place this lamp anywhere you wish. The lamp has an internal battery and can run up to 12 hours on 1 battery!

The set comes per 8 pieces and is easy to set with the included remote control.

Related products

Need more?

AUU-ICONS-V01_Livestream.svg
Livestream

13 products

AUU-ICONS-V01_Camera-huren.svg
Camera

9 products

Silent-disco@2x.svg
Silent Disco

9 products

Beeld@2x.svg
Visual

28 products

Beamer@2x.svg
Beamer

5 products

Geluid@2x.svg
Sound

52 products

Speaker@2x.svg
Speaker

14 products

Licht@2x.svg
Light

40 products

We gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat onze website zo soepel mogelijk draait. Als je doorgaat met het gebruiken van de website, gaan we er vanuit dat ermee instemt. Lees er meer over in ons cookiebeleid.