Allen & Heath Xone 92 DJ mixer

 50,00 ex. btw

ex VAT per day
  • The default in the Techno Scene
  • 4 analog channels 2x Mic
  • Per channel selectable between Line and Phono
  • Rich, expansive sound
  • MIDI implementation and various filters

Do you need advice?

We are happy to help!

Contact us now.

★★★★★
9.1 (422 reviews)

Need advice? Contact us now. ★★★★★ 9.1 (51 reviews)

Default included:

  • 1x Allen & Heath Xone:92
  • 1x Power cable

Description Xone:92

The Allen & Heath Xone:92 is very popular among Techno DJs because of its very good sound and reliability. In addition, this mixer has everything a DJ needs. You can rent the Xone:92 from AudioVision in conjunction with Pioneer CDJ2000 Nexus / NXS2 players or simply on its own.

The basic ingredients for a good DJ mixer include a set of solid faders and dials for EQ and filters. Which the Xone:92 absolutely possesses. LED indicators keep you informed of the signal level for each channel. The crossfader is assignable and of course has an adjustable curve, for optimal tuning to your preference. Two microphone channels are available, including EQ, faders and even a duck mode, to always get over the music level.

Related products

Need more?

AUU-ICONS-V01_Livestream.svg
Livestream

13 products

AUU-ICONS-V01_Camera-huren.svg
Camera

9 products

Silent-disco@2x.svg
Silent Disco

9 products

Beeld@2x.svg
Visual

28 products

Beamer@2x.svg
Beamer

5 products

Geluid@2x.svg
Sound

52 products

Speaker@2x.svg
Speaker

14 products

Licht@2x.svg
Light

40 products

We gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat onze website zo soepel mogelijk draait. Als je doorgaat met het gebruiken van de website, gaan we er vanuit dat ermee instemt. Lees er meer over in ons cookiebeleid.