← Terug

Turbosound FlexArray Fly Set 2

 1.500,00 ex. btw

ex btw per dag
folkert_contact_headphone_3.jpg
Advies nodig?
Wij helpen u graag!
Neem nu contact met ons op. ★★★★★ 9.1 (422 reviews)
folkert_contact_headphone_3.jpg

Advies nodig? Neem nu contact met ons op. ★★★★★ 9.1 (51 reviews)

Default included:

12 x Turbosound FlexArray TFA600H Top
6 x Turbosound FlexArray TFA600HW Top
16 x Turbosound FlexArray TSW721 Sub
2 x Turbosound FB600 Rigging Frame
2 x LabGruppen 3x PLM20.000Q Amprack
1 x Cables

Description

The Turbosound Flex Array Fly Set 2 is the middle Flex Array set offered by AudioVision. Also with this set, the line array tops are suspended (flown). This set is ideal for festivals and indoor stages. The Turbo Sound cabinets produce crisp clear sound and deep bass.

TurboSound Flex Array

The TurboSound Flex Array is a line array system used around the world with both large acts and in clubs and event venues. We deploy it at large techno and house parties as well as national and international bands and festivals. The Flex Array is a medium-sized line array. If you want to rent a larger line array, check out the TurboSound Flashline line arrays.

AudioVision has access to 54 cabinets TurboSound Flashline and Flex Array including subs, all necessary amplifiers, rigging frames and other accessories. This means that we now have an inventory Turbosound, unique in the BeNeLux, with which we can serve all segments of the market.

The Flex Array line array set is driven by LabGruppen PLM10,000Q amplifiers. The FlexArray can be used in combination with the Flashline (for example as downfill via conversion frames) but can also be used stand-alone for smaller events.

Gerelateerde producten

Nog meer nodig?

AUU-ICONS-V01_Livestream.svg
Livestream

12 producten

AUU-ICONS-V01_Camera-huren.svg
Camera

8 producten

Silent-disco@2x.svg
Silent Disco

7 producten

Beeld@2x.svg
Beeld

32 producten

Beamer@2x.svg
Beamer

6 producten

Geluid@2x.svg
Geluid

51 producten

Speaker@2x.svg
Speaker

32 producten

Licht@2x.svg
Licht

50 producten

We gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat onze website zo soepel mogelijk draait. Als je doorgaat met het gebruiken van de website, gaan we er vanuit dat ermee instemt. Lees er meer over in ons cookiebeleid.