← Terug

Truss DJ Booth Furniture Medium

 65,00 ex. btw

ex btw per dag
folkert_contact_headphone_3.jpg
Advies nodig?
Wij helpen u graag!
Neem nu contact met ons op. ★★★★★ 9.1 (422 reviews)
folkert_contact_headphone_3.jpg

Advies nodig? Neem nu contact met ons op. ★★★★★ 9.1 (51 reviews)

Description

This super hip DJ furniture will set you apart from other parties. This dj booth can accommodate 3 x cdj-2000/1000 mixer or 2 x technics mixer. Because of the wooden black top with the truss bottom, you can be confident that your DJ gear will stay stable. DJs, drive-in shows and nightclubs often rent this DJ booth large from AudioVision.

You can get started within minutes because the furniture is assembled in no time.

Optional: This DJ booth can be equipped with two LED lights that illuminate the Dj booth furniture! These LED lights can be programmed along with the light show.

Extra: we can easily provide this dj boat with moving lights, please contact us for this.

Dimensions:
Ground area: 80x250cm
Plateau: 50x180cm

Gerelateerde producten

Nog meer nodig?

AUU-ICONS-V01_Livestream.svg
Livestream

12 producten

AUU-ICONS-V01_Camera-huren.svg
Camera

8 producten

Silent-disco@2x.svg
Silent Disco

7 producten

Beeld@2x.svg
Beeld

32 producten

Beamer@2x.svg
Beamer

6 producten

Geluid@2x.svg
Geluid

51 producten

Speaker@2x.svg
Speaker

32 producten

Licht@2x.svg
Licht

50 producten

We gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat onze website zo soepel mogelijk draait. Als je doorgaat met het gebruiken van de website, gaan we er vanuit dat ermee instemt. Lees er meer over in ons cookiebeleid.