← Terug

Pioneer DJM-900 NXS2 DJ Mixer

 60,00 ex. btw

ex btw per dag
  • The default under de DJ mixers
  • Features large number of beat effects
  • Works perfectly with Traktor2 DJ software
  • Fully digital with built-in sound card
  • Four stereo channels and two microphone inputs
folkert_contact_headphone_3.jpg
Advies nodig?
Wij helpen u graag!
Neem nu contact met ons op. ★★★★★ 9.1 (422 reviews)
folkert_contact_headphone_3.jpg

Advies nodig? Neem nu contact met ons op. ★★★★★ 9.1 (51 reviews)

Default included:

  • 1x Pioneer DJM-900 NXS2
  • 1x Power cable

Description DJM-900 NXS2

The Pioneer DJM-900 NXS2 DJ Mixer is the standard DJ mixer at the moment. It forms an ideal combination with the new generation of multimedia players and DJ software. It has many new features including new effects, improved sound quality and built-in sound card. Rent this mixer from AudioVision along with the Pioneer CDJ-2000 NXS2 for an excellent DJ setup!

 

This four-channel mixer has all the inputs and outputs you could want. For each channel, you have the choice of a line/CD input or a turntable input. There is a separate record output and there are balanced booth outputs.The DJM-900 NXS2 has perfect integration with DJ software and with Traktor 2. You also never have to bring an audio interface on stage again, the NXS2 has a 96kHz/32-bit sound card built in. This also improved the sound quality compared to the DJM-900.

Gerelateerde producten

Nog meer nodig?

AUU-ICONS-V01_Livestream.svg
Livestream

12 producten

AUU-ICONS-V01_Camera-huren.svg
Camera

8 producten

Silent-disco@2x.svg
Silent Disco

7 producten

Beeld@2x.svg
Beeld

32 producten

Beamer@2x.svg
Beamer

6 producten

Geluid@2x.svg
Geluid

51 producten

Speaker@2x.svg
Speaker

32 producten

Licht@2x.svg
Licht

50 producten

We gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat onze website zo soepel mogelijk draait. Als je doorgaat met het gebruiken van de website, gaan we er vanuit dat ermee instemt. Lees er meer over in ons cookiebeleid.