← Terug

Beamer / presentation set large

 275,00 ex. btw

ex btw per dag
  • Complete beamer set for a presentation
  • Bright beamer of 5000 lumens
  • Screen over 3 meters wide
  • Suitable for larger spaces
folkert_contact_headphone_3.jpg
Advies nodig?
Wij helpen u graag!
Neem nu contact met ons op. ★★★★★ 9.1 (422 reviews)
folkert_contact_headphone_3.jpg

Advies nodig? Neem nu contact met ons op. ★★★★★ 9.1 (51 reviews)

Default included:

1 x Beamer 5000 ANSI-Lumen
1 x Projection screen 305×229
1 x Truss stand or Projector mounting bracket
Required cabling

Description Presentation set

Do you have a presentation, meeting or meeting for a larger group? With this complete presentation set you don’t have to worry about the picture quality. In fact, with this set you rent a powerful projector and screen. This is a complete set for corporate presentations, sports games (European Championship/World Cup), hybrid events and for video presentations at parties and weddings.

If you also want to be well understood, AudioVision also offers a suitable sound set for rent.

Gerelateerde producten

Nog meer nodig?

AUU-ICONS-V01_Livestream.svg
Livestream

12 producten

AUU-ICONS-V01_Camera-huren.svg
Camera

8 producten

Silent-disco@2x.svg
Silent Disco

7 producten

Beeld@2x.svg
Beeld

32 producten

Beamer@2x.svg
Beamer

6 producten

Geluid@2x.svg
Geluid

51 producten

Speaker@2x.svg
Speaker

32 producten

Licht@2x.svg
Licht

50 producten

We gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat onze website zo soepel mogelijk draait. Als je doorgaat met het gebruiken van de website, gaan we er vanuit dat ermee instemt. Lees er meer over in ons cookiebeleid.