← Terug

Beamer medium 5000 Ansilumen

 195,00 ex. btw

ex btw per dag

Brief specifications

  • 5000 ANSI-Lumen
  • Maximum resolution: 1920×1080
  • Suitable for standing or hanging
  • Interchangeable lens
  • Inputs: HDMI, VGA, Component
folkert_contact_headphone_3.jpg
Advies nodig?
Wij helpen u graag!
Neem nu contact met ons op. ★★★★★ 9.1 (422 reviews)
folkert_contact_headphone_3.jpg

Advies nodig? Neem nu contact met ons op. ★★★★★ 9.1 (51 reviews)

Default included:

Optoma ZH510T Laserbeamer
Remote control
Power cable

Advise

With this beamer, we recommend a projection screen 323x183cm.

Description Beamer 5000 ANSI Lumens

The 5000 ANSI-Lumen beamer is a particularly fine beamer that you will be fine with up to medium-sized events. AudioVision rents out these beamer for corporate presentations, movies, watching sports games and even for gamers who want to use a larger screen. The full HD resolution matches the most commonly used sources and ensures that even small details remain clearly visible.

This large beamer is suitable for projection in medium to large rooms.

Gerelateerde producten

Nog meer nodig?

AUU-ICONS-V01_Livestream.svg
Livestream

12 producten

AUU-ICONS-V01_Camera-huren.svg
Camera

8 producten

Silent-disco@2x.svg
Silent Disco

7 producten

Beeld@2x.svg
Beeld

32 producten

Beamer@2x.svg
Beamer

6 producten

Geluid@2x.svg
Geluid

51 producten

Speaker@2x.svg
Speaker

32 producten

Licht@2x.svg
Licht

50 producten

We gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat onze website zo soepel mogelijk draait. Als je doorgaat met het gebruiken van de website, gaan we er vanuit dat ermee instemt. Lees er meer over in ons cookiebeleid.