Showing all 7 results

Outdoor lights hire

Rent outdoor lighting from AudioVision. Light up your garden, business premises or anything else with our spotlights. We are happy to give you appropriate advice.

Complete your order

AUU-ICONS-V01_Livestream.svg
Livestream

13 products

AUU-ICONS-V01_Camera-huren.svg
Camera

9 products

Silent-disco@2x.svg
Silent Disco

8 products

Beeld@2x.svg
Visual

28 products

Beamer@2x.svg
Beamer

6 products

Geluid@2x.svg
Sound

52 products

Speaker@2x.svg
Speaker

14 products

Licht@2x.svg
Light

40 products

Corporate rental?

We are happy to support fellow rental companies with advice, staff and materials. View our pro-user price list or contact us for a customised quote.

Bigger project?

We are here for you from A to Z. Check out the possibilities:

Outdoor lights hire in Amsterdam & Utrecht

We are waiting for you from our locations in Utrecht and Amsterdam. We can also deliver and assemble the products to you. The choice is yours. We are happy to help. Please contact us if you have more questions. We are happy to help!

This is how it works

Order your products through the website, email or phone.

Pickup of your order free of charge at one of our locations in Utrecht or Amsterdam.

Delivered throughout the Netherlands. View rates here.

Setup and dismantling possible. Contact us for an estimate of hours….

Rent multiple days and receive a bulk discount. Read more information here.

INDEPENTENT REVIEWS

Customers score us a 9,1 on average

★★★★★

Great service, good contact, the equipment was very good. Recommended!

R. Zwetsloot

google_18px-300x300-1.png

★★★★★

Fast service (within one our the rented equipment)! They think with you.

T. Schuurman

google_18px-300x300-1.png

★★★★★

Asked to provide sound for the MIE’19 conference at the Jaarbeurs. Everything worked perfect.

E. Phillippa

google_18px-300x300-1.png

Outdoor lights hire

We have happy customers for 20 years already!

Do you need advice? We are happy to help!

Contact us now.
★★★★★ 9.1 (51 reviews)

We gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat onze website zo soepel mogelijk draait. Als je doorgaat met het gebruiken van de website, gaan we er vanuit dat ermee instemt. Lees er meer over in ons cookiebeleid.