Custom LED-screen

 360,00 ex. btw

ex VAT per day
  • Roe Black Diamond 2.6
  • High resolution (2.6p)
  • For indoor use

Configure your LED-screen

Curved or straight*
Hang or stack*
Height (m)*
Width (m)*

Do you need advise?

We are happy to help!

Contact us now.

★★★★★
9.1 (422 reviews)

Need advise? Contact us now. ★★★★★ 9.1 (51 reviews)

Default included:

  • Roe black diamond 2.6 panels
  • Suspension / stack material depending on application

Description Custom Led-Screen

Compose your own LED-screen, choose the size you want it delivered in. So you choose the right format for each event. You can use this high end LED-screen for trade shows, TV shows, events, conventions and public events. With the high resolution, you can quickly display videos and images in high resolution as well. We rent Roe black diamond 2.6 panels.

The LED-screen can be deployed both standing and hanging, making it perfect for any conceivable event. Ask about the possibilities for this.

This screen can be deployed either standing or hanging and can be curved inward or outward.

  • High resolution 2.6 p
  • Including control
  • Brand & type: Roe Black Diamond 2.6

Herewith we can also take care of direction, sound and creative development of images.

Related products

Need more?

AUU-ICONS-V01_Livestream.svg
Livestream

13 products

AUU-ICONS-V01_Camera-huren.svg
Camera

9 products

Silent-disco@2x.svg
Silent Disco

8 products

Beeld@2x.svg
Visual

28 products

Beamer@2x.svg
Beamer

6 products

Geluid@2x.svg
Sound

52 products

Speaker@2x.svg
Speaker

14 products

Licht@2x.svg
Light

40 products

We gebruiken cookies om ervoor te zorgen dat onze website zo soepel mogelijk draait. Als je doorgaat met het gebruiken van de website, gaan we er vanuit dat ermee instemt. Lees er meer over in ons cookiebeleid.